theMYC

Tech. Photography. Film-making. Tutorials.

Like Playing in a Playground

Leave a comment

Recently I got the chance to do some studio work, and quite honestly, letting me loose in a studio is like a kid being set free in a playground.

The things that you could do in the studio are simply amazing. I’m still a beginner, but I’m pretty satisfied with the photos. I never knew my 450D could get such sharp images. Like kids in a playground after a while someone is bound to get hurt, in my case I had a bit too much fun with the lights and dazed my model. So be careful when doing studio photography, them lights are dangerous!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Full album available at: http://bit.ly/prga63

Leave a Reply

